Ghosts of London Box Set 1 (Books 1-3)

This box set contains the first three books in the humorous Ghosts of London series about London-based ghost hunter Henrietta ‘Harry’ McCabre, her goofy associate billionaire Jarrett Zephyr-Thornton and Scotland Yard inspector Darian Watley as they try to clear London from its ghostly occupants. If you like humorous ghost mysteries, you’ll love Harry, Jarrett, Darian and their spooky tribulations!

This box set contains Between a Ghost and a Spooky Place, Public Ghost Number One and Ghost Save the Queen.

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AU

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.